Brain Injury Alliance of Idaho

The Brain Injury Alliance of Idaho promotes awareness, understanding and prevention of brain injury through support, advocacy and education based on the expressed needs of persons affected by brain injury.

Board Members

Nancy Grant
Virginia Galizia
Kathleen Griffin
Greg Meyer
Heather Haugen
Russ Spearman
Conner Hall
Corbett Jackson
Todd Williams
Heather Hoob

Physician Liaison

Dr. Nancy Greenwald
Dr. Michael McMartin
Dr. Jonathan Myers


Justin Hacking
Sandra Willams
Marie Mortensen